The team of Spedition Meurer

Our experienced team will gladly advise you in all matters related to your move and concerns.

Centrally located in Germany, Spedition Meurer has a well-developed network in logistics and organization. Spedition Meurer is a traditional company founded in 1886.

Our name and our long-standing existence, we have worked out daily and prove it today, day after day, because we remain true to our principles:

  • First-class education, profound experience
  • Strict compliance with our business standards, which among others
  • reliability
  • speed
  • thoroughness
  • Fairness to our customers
  • Flexibility and adaptability

We are happy to pass on our experience and look forward to your contact.

Spedition Rudolf Meurer - Hans-Jürgen Weber

Hans-Jürgen Weber

Executive director

Special removals / Relocation nation and international

 

phone  +49 6402 80975-18

mobile   +49 151 17371061

h.weber@meurer-logistics.com

 



Spedition Rudolf Meurer - Harry Rodriguez Vorreau - Geschäftsführung

Harry Rodriguez Vorreau

Executive director

Special removals / Relocation nation and international

 

phone 06402 80975-70

mobile   0151 17371070

h.rodriguez@meurer-logistics.com



Spedition Rudolf Meurer - Charlotte Vorreau-Weber

Charlotte Vorreau-Weber

Authorized Representative

 

phone 06402 80975-60

mobile  0151 17371060

c.weber@meurer-logistics.com

 



Spedition Rudolf Meurer - Marco Zoll - Disposition

Marco Zoll

Lead disposition

 

phone 06402 80975-30

mobile   0151 17371055

m.zoll@meurer-logistics.com

 



Benjamin Zidek - Spedition Meurer

BEnjamin Zidek

Sale

 

phone 06402 80975-25

mobile   0176 47134122

b.zidek@meurer-logistics.com



Spedition Rudolf Meurer - Meike Stoll - Buchhaltung

Meike Dorothee Stoll

Head of Accounting

 

phone 06402 80975-15

m.stoll@meurer-logistics.com

 



Spedition Meurer - Helene Zorn-Lehmann

Helene Zorn-Lehmann

Accounting and settlement

 

phone 06402 80975-10

h.zorn-lehmann@meurer-logistics.com

 



Spedition Meurer - Helene Zorn-Lehmann

Dana Möll

Apprentice

 

phone 06402 80975-14

d.moell@meurer-logistics.com

 



Spedition Rudolf Meurer - Stefan Lieberum

Stefan lieberum

Apprentice

 

phone 06402 80975-22

s.lieberum@meurer-logistics.com

 



Spedition Rudolf Meurer -Nachwuchskräfte an Bord

Lina Charlotte WEBER

Approaching CEO

 

phone 06402 80975-60